Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Thursday 07 July
Friday 08 July
Saturday 09 July
Sunday 10 July
Monday 11 July
Tuesday 12 July
Wednesday 13 July
Thursday 14 July
Friday 15 July
Saturday 16 July
Sunday 17 July
Monday 18 July
Tuesday 19 July

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$2,999,900.00
33 Greenwood St Newton, MA
5 Beds | 5 Baths | 5409 Ft2 | 3.17 Acres

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes