Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Sunday 21 October
Monday 22 October
Tuesday 23 October
Wednesday 24 October
Thursday 25 October
Friday 26 October
Saturday 27 October
Sunday 28 October
Monday 29 October
Tuesday 30 October
Wednesday 31 October
Thursday 01 November
Friday 02 November

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$1,439,000.00
232 Edenfield Avenue Watertown, MA
6 Beds | 4 Baths | 3500 Ft2 | 5000 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes