Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 01 July
Tuesday 02 July

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$1,150,000.00
18 Athelstane Rd Newton, MA
6 Beds | 3 Baths | 2642 Ft2 | 7560 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes